Events

Art Fairs in 2019

Richmond Spring Craftsmen’s Classic – Friday, March 8, 10 AM to 8 PM, Saturday, March 9, 10 AM to 6 PM, Sunday, March 10, 11 AM to 5 PM at Richmond Raceway Complex, 600 East Laburunum Avenue, Richmond, VA 23261

Summerfair – Friday May 1, 2 to 8 PM, Saturday, June 1, 10 AM to 8 PM, Sunday, June 2, 10 AM to 5 PM at Coney Island, 7850 Five Mile Rd, Cincinnati, OH

Talbot Street Art Fair– Saturday, June 15, 10 AM to 6 PM, and Sunday, June 16, 10 AM to 5 PM at Talbot Street  Indianapolis, IN

Ann Arbor Street Art Fair, The Original – Thursday, July 18 through Sunday, July 21 at Ann Arbor Street Art Fair, Ann Arbor, MI

Art on the Commons – Sunday, August 11, Lincoln Park Civic Commons in Kettering, OH

Port Clinton Art Festival – Saturday, August 24, 10 AM to 6 PM, & Sunday, August 25, 10 AM to 6 PM at 600 Central Avenue, Highland Park, IL

Upper Arlington Labor Day Arts Festival – Monday, September 2 from 10 AM to 4 PM at  Northam Park, 3600 Tremont Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221

Black Swamp Arts Festival – Saturday, September 7 from 10 AM to 6 PM & Sunday, September 8 from 11 AM to 5 PM at Main Street in Bowling Green, OH

14th Annual Art Affaire – Art and Fine Craft Show – September 28 from 11 AM to 5 PM on Main St in historic Milford, OH

Columbus Winterfair – Friday, November 30, Saturday, December 1, & Sunday, December 2 at Ohio Expo Center in Columbus, OH

Exhibitions in 2019

Final Friday – Friday, February 22, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414,1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

2nd Thursday in Paradigm Gallery featured artist demonstration – Thursday, March 14 at Fort Wayne Museum of Art 311 E Main Street, Fort Wayne, IN  46802 

Final Friday – Friday, March 29, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414,1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, April 26, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414,1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, May 31, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414,1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, June 28, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, July 26, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, August 30, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, September 27 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, October 25 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, November 29 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, December 27 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Get In Touch

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This