Events

Art Fairs in 2018

Summerfair – Friday June 1, 2 to 8 PM, Saturday, June 2, 10 AM to 8 PM, Sunday, June 3, 10 AM to 5 PM at Coney Island, 7850 Five Mile Rd, Cincinnati, OH

Three Rivers Art Fest – Art in the Park 2018 – Saturday, July 14 & Sunday, July 15 at 102 Three Rivers North, Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Art on the Commons – Sunday, August 12, Lincoln Park Civic Commons in Kettering, OH

Upper Arlington Labor Day Arts Festival – Monday, September 3 from 10 AM to 4 PM at  Northam Park, 3600 Tremont Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221

Black Swamp Arts Festival – Saturday, September 8 from 10 AM to 6 PM & Sunday, September 9 from 11 AM to 5 PM at Main Street in Bowling Green, OH

13th Annual Art Affaire – Art and Fine Craft Show – September 22 from 11 AM to 5 PM on Main St in historic Milford, OH

Hyde Park Square Art Show – Sunday, October 2, 10 AM to 5 PM at Hyde Park Square, Cincinnati, OH

5th Annual Beaches Art Fest – Saturday, October 13, 10 AM to 5 PM, & Sunday, October 14, 10 AM to 4 PM at Pablo Avenue Jacksonville Beach, FL

Winterfair Cincinnati – Friday, November 23, Saturday, November 24, & Sunday, November 25 at Northern Kentucky Convention Center in Covington, KY

Columbus Winterfair – Friday, November 30, Saturday, December 1, & Sunday, December 2 at Ohio Expo Center in Columbus, OH

Exhibitions in 2018

Final Friday – May 25, 2018 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414,1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

Women’s Art Club of Cincinnati 125th Annual Art Exhibition – April 8 through April 29, 2018 at Women’s Art Club Cultural Center, 6980 Cambridge Ave. Mariemont, OH – Guerilla Painter Award

Final Friday – June 29, 2018 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Historic Bear’s Mill Exhibit – July 26 through August 26 at Bear’s Mill, 6450 Arcanum/Bear’s Mill Rd, Greenville, OH  Artist Reception, Friday, July 26 from 6 to 8 PM with   Artist Talk at 7 PM

Final Friday – August 24, 2018 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, September 28 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, October 26 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, November 30 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, December 28 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This