Events

Art Fairs in 2019 & 2020

Upper Arlington Labor Day Arts Festival – Monday, September 2 from 10 AM to 4 PM at  Northam Park, 3600 Tremont Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221

Black Swamp Arts Festival – Saturday, September 7 from 10 AM to 6 PM & Sunday, September 8 from 11 AM to 5 PM at Main Street in Bowling Green, OH

14th Annual Art Affaire – Art and Fine Craft Show – September 28 from 11 AM to 5 PM on Main St in historic Milford, OH

Columbus Winterfair – Friday, December 6, Saturday, December 7, & Sunday, December 8 at Ohio Expo Center in Columbus, OH

Northminster Fine Art Show – Saturday, February 1 at Northminster Presbyterian Church in Cincinnati, OH

Cincinnati Home and Garden Show – Saturday, February 22-Sunday, February 23 & Thursday, February 27 through Sunday, March 1 at Duke Energy Center in Cincinnati, OH

For the Love of Art – Saturday, March 7 & Sunday, March 8 in South Bend, IN

Exhibitions in 2019 & 2020

Final Friday – Friday, November 29, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, December 27, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, January 31, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, February 28, from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St. Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, March 27 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, April 24 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Final Friday – Friday, May 29 from 6 to 10 PM at Pendleton Art Center, Studio 414, 1310 Pendleton St, Cincinnati, OH

Get In Touch

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This